Olson, Bzdok & Howard, P.C. has two locations allowing our firm to be of service to new and existing clients throughout the Grand Traverse region, Benzie County, Leelanau County, Manistee County, and the surrounding areas.  If we can be of service to you, or if you would like further information about our firm, please contact us:

Offices:    
     
Traverse City   Frankfort
Olson, Bzdok & Howard, P.C.  Olson, Bzdok & Howard, P.C.
420 East Front Street    427 Main Street
Traverse City, Michigan 49686 P.O. Box 1782
    Frankfort, Michigan 49635
     
Telephone:   (231) 946-0044   Telephone:   (231) 352-4412
Fax:            (231) 946-4807   Fax:            (231) 352-5206
     
Email:    
     
General info   info@envlaw.com
James M. Olson   olson@envlaw.com
Christopher M. Bzdok   chris@envlaw.com
Scott W. Howard   scott@envlaw.com
Jeffrey L. Jocks   jeff@envlaw.com
Ross A. Hammersley   ross@envlaw.com
Katherine E. Redman   kate@envlaw.com
Emerson Hilton   emerson@envlaw.com 
William Rastetter   bill@envlaw.com
Michael H. Dettmer   mike@envlaw.com
Lawrence I. McKay III   larry@envlaw.com
Joan Swartz McKay
  joan@envlaw.com

 

 

Photo Credits: The photographs on our site were graciously provided by the following members of our community: J. Carl Ganter; Gary L. Howe, Anne Hughes, and Andy Wakeman. We are grateful to each of them.


NEWS

Retiring after 28 years!

Ruth Ann Liebziet is retiring on July 2, 2015, after 28 years with our firm, supporting our office and clients. We couldn't have gotten where we are today without her help. We are grateful for her time and the memories along the way! Join us in wishing her all the best in her retirement!

July 2, 2015 

Partnership Announcement

Olson, Bzdok & Howard is pleased to announce that Ross A. Hammersley, Kate E. Redman, and Emerson Hilton have become shareholders with the firm. Please take a look at their attorney profiles to learn more about these young legal trailblazers.

March 20, 2015 

Larry McKay & Joan McKay have joined our firm!

Olson, Bzdok & Howard welcomes Larry McKay and Joan McKay into our firm as Of Counsel attorneys. Olson, Bzdok & Howard will continue to maintain offices in both Traverse City and Frankfort, so that we can more conveniently serve clients in the surrounding counties throughout northern Michigan.

January 1, 2015